Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 6
Page 7
Page 8
Page 9
Page 10
Page 11
Page 12
Page 13
Page 14
Page 15
Page 16
Page 17
Page 18
Page 19
Page 20
Page 21
Page 22
Page 23
Page 24
Page 25
Page 26
Page 27
Page 28
Page 29
Page 30
Page 31
Page 32
Page 33
Page 34
Page 35
Page 36
Page 37
Page 38
Page 39
Page 40
Page 41
Page 42
Page 43
Page 44
BikeLife Boulder 41 BOULDER Bicycle Village 2100 28th St. bicyclevillage.com Boulder Bikesmith 1668 30th St. boulderbikesmith.com Boulder Cycle Sport 4580 N. Broadway 4520 N. Broadway service center 629 S. Broadway bouldercyclesport.com Boulder Service Course 2840 Wilderness Pl. thebouldersc.com Boulder Sports Recycler 4949 N. Broadway bouldersportsrecycler.com Colorado Multisport 2480 Canyon Blvd. coloradomultisport.com Community Cycles 2805 Wilderness Place Ste. 1000 communitycycles.org Cruiser Boutique 2500 47th St. cruiserboutique.com DirtLabs 3046 Valmont Rd. dirtlabs.com Elevation Cycles 2626 Baseline Rd. elevationcycles.com Excel Sports 2045 32nd St. excelsports.com Fat Kitty Cycles 3380 Arapahoe Ave. fatkittycycles.com The Fix Bike Shop 3015 Sterling Cir. thefixbikes.com Full Cycle 1795 Pearl St. Downtown 1211 13th St. on the Hill fullcyclebikes.com LTD Cycleworx 5360 Arapahoe Ave. ltdcycleworx.com OptiBike 6859 N. Foothills Pkwy. optibike.com Performance Bicycles 2450 Arapahoe Ave. performancebike.com Pro Peloton 2615 13th St. propeloton.com The Pros Closet 4939 Broadway Ste. 58 theproscloset.com Rene Herse Bicycles 4949 Broadway renehersebicycles.com Sports Garage 2705 Spruce sportsgarage.net Standard Bike Repair 1823 Marine St. standardbikerepair.com University Bicycles 839 Pearl St. ubikes.com Vecchios 1833 Pearl St. vecchios.com Zinn Cycles 7437 S. Boulder Rd. zinncycles.com LAFAYETTE Foxtrot Wheel Edge 776 W. Baseline Rd. foxtrotwheel.com LONGMONT Acme Bicycles 1817 Main St. acmebicycles.net Bike-n-Hike 1136 Main St. bike-n-hike.com Boco Bike Shop 555 Main St. facebook.combocobikeshop Reeb Bicycles 1800 Pike Rd. reebcycles.com Small Planet E Bikes 724 Main St. smallplanetebikes.com LOUISVILLE Louisville Cyclery 1032 E South Boulder Rd. louisvillecyclery.com The Recumbent Trike Store 490 Lincoln Ct. recumbenttrikestore.com LYONS Redstone Cyclery 355 Main St. redstonecyclery.com NEDERLAND Tin Shed Sports 112 E 2nd St. tinshedsports.com BIKEFITTING Boulder Center for Sports Medicine 311 Mapleton Ave. bouldersportsmedicine.org FasCat Coaching 4550 N. Broadway fascatcoaching.com Pearce Fit Lab 2840 Wilderness Pl. colbypearce.com Retl 5445 Conestoga Ct. retul.com Bike Shops offers seasonal bike rentals Calendar MAY 13-14 Colorado Bike Expo coloradobikeexpo.com 20-22 Superior Morgul withoutlimits.co superior-morgulc1w3h JUNE 5 Circle Boulder by Bicycle bouldercolorado.gov watercircle-boulder-by-bicycle 5 Subaru Elephant Rock Cycling Festival elephantrockride.com 5-11 Love to Ride Workplace Challenge www.lovetoride.netboulder 11 International Take a Kid Mountain Biking Day imba.comkids JULY 8 New Belgium Clips Beer and Film Tour www.newbelgium.comEvents clips-beer-and-filmhome AUGUST 27 Venus de Miles www.venusdemiles.com 28 Good Sam Bike Jam www.goodsambikejam.org Weekly clinics and rides. All rides are free and open to the public. Skills Clinics Co-ed all levels Tuesdays 2xmonth 530-730 p.m. 25 BMA members Knobby Monday Beginners Ride Co-ed beginner Mondays 6-730 p.m. Mix and Mingle Co-ed intermediate Tuesdays 2xmonth 6-8 p.m. Erie Singletrack TNR Family friendlyall levels Tuesdays 6-8 p.m. Trails Ale Co-ed intermediate Wednesdays 6-8 p.m. Gurlz Ride All levels Thursdays 6-8 p.m. For details on all rides head to BoulderMountainBike.org JUNECONTINUED 11-17 Ride the Rockies Bicycle Tour ridetherockies.com 18 Denver Century Ride denvercenturyride.com 25-26 Bike MS bikemscolorado.org