Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 6
Page 7
Page 8
Page 9
Page 10
Page 11
Page 12
Page 13
Page 14
Page 15
Page 16
Page 17
Page 18
Page 19
Page 20
Page 21
Page 22
Page 23
Page 24
Page 25
Page 26
Page 27
Page 28
Page 29
Page 30
Page 31
Page 32
Page 33
Page 34
Page 35
Page 36
Page 37
Page 38
Page 39
Page 40
Page 41
Page 42
Page 43
Page 44
Page 45
Page 46
Page 47
Page 48
BOULDER B-CYCLE Boulders nonprot bike share program hosts 250 bikes at 38 automated stations throughout the city. Since 2011 Boulder B-cycle has worked to provide a low-cost environmentally friendly and convenient transportation system for Boulder residents employees and visitors alike. Pass holders can take an unlimited number of 30-minute trips for the duration of their passes at no additional cost from any station to any other. The on-demand nature of bike sharing makes it easy to take one-way trips and connect to public transit. The cargo space fenders and lights built into every B-cycle allow riders to complete errands and other everyday tasks without any extra gear or clothing. Best of all Annual Pass holders can also ride in Denver. Boulder B-cycle is open 247 year-round. Learn more and sign up at Boulder.Bcycle.com. 2400 active annual pass holders 87 of riders say that using bike sharing with public transportation allows them to leave a car at home 43000 Trips taken in 2014 Users are 47 female 47 male 6 nonbinary gender responses 50 of riders say they bike more often than before BY THE NUMBERS 303Cycling Online resource for cycling 303cycling.com Avid4Adventure Camps for kids avid4.com Bicycle Colorado Statewide bicycle advocacy bicyclecolorado.org Bicycle Longmont Education and advocacy bicyclelongmont.org Bicycle Racing Association of Colorado Road mountain cyclocross racing coloradocycling.org Blue Sky Velo Group rides blueskyvelo.net Boulder Area Trails Coalition Multi-use trail advocacy bouldertrails.org Boulder B-cycle Bike share boulder.bcycle.com Bike Clubs and Organizations Boulder Cruiser Ride Happy Thursday cruiserbikeride.org Boulder Cycling Club Group rides bouldercyclingclub.org Boulder Junior Cycling Program for junior cycling development boulderjuniorcycling.org Boulder Mountain Bike Alliance Group rides clinics and advocacy bouldermountainbike.org Boulder Valley Velodrome 250-meter outdoor velodrome bouldervalleyvelodrome.com Colorado Mountain Bike Association Outreach advocacy stewardship comba.org Community Cycles Earn a bike and advocacy communitycycles.org Cyclists 4 Community Helping the communities we ride in c4community.org Denver Boulder Couriers Courier service and NEW farm- share delivery dbcouriers.com Erie Singletrack Advocates Trail building and advocacy eriesingletrack.com International Mountain Bicycling Association Mountain bike advocacy imba.com Louisville Velo Club Group rides louisvillecyclery.com People for Bikes National bike advocacy peopleforbikes.org Pink Pedals Bike education tours and event services pinkpedals.co Rocky Mountain Cycling Club Group rides along the Front Range rmccrides.com Seniors on Bikes Group rides for seniors seniorsonbikes.com Singletrack Mountain Bike Adventures Junior mountain biking program smba.lertprograms.com St. Vrain Chain Gang Cycling Club Group rides meetup.comst-vrain-chain-gang ten20 Womens Cycling Club Womens bike club teamten20cycling.com Venus de Miles Bike Club Group rides for women fullcyclebikes.comvenus-bike-club Wednesday Morning Velo Business networking rides wednesdayvelo.com Women on Mountain Bikes Mountain and road bike instruction womenonbikes.com Y-Riders Cycling Progressive biking courses for kids to teens ymcabv.orgymcawebyriders.html BoulderB-cycle 44 BIKELIFE BOULDER COUNTY RESOURCES