Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 6
Page 7
Page 8
Page 9
Page 10
Page 11
Page 12
Page 13
Page 14
Page 15
Page 16
Page 17
Page 18
Page 19
Page 20
Page 21
Page 22
Page 23
Page 24
Page 25
Page 26
Page 27
Page 28
Page 29
Page 30
Page 31
Page 32
Page 33
Page 34
Page 35
Page 36
Page 37
Page 38
Page 39
Page 40
Page 41
Page 42
Page 43
Page 44
Page 45
Page 46
Page 47
Page 48
BOULDER Bicycle Village 2100 28th St. bicyclevillage.com Boulder Bikesmith 1668 30th St. boulderbikesmith.com Boulder Cycle Sport 4580 N. Broadway 4520 N. Broadway service center 629 S. Broadway bouldercyclesport.com Boulder Service Course 2840 Wilderness Pl. thebouldersc.com Boulder Sports Recycler 4949 N. Broadway bouldersportsrecycler.com Colorado Multisport 2480 Canyon Blvd. coloradomultisport.com Community Cycles 2805 Wilderness Place Ste. 1000 communitycycles.org Cruiser Boutique 2500 47th St. cruiserboutique.com DirtLabs 3046 Valmont Rd. dirtlabs.com Elevation Cycles 2626 Baseline Rd. elevationcycles.com Excel Sports 2045 32nd St. excelsports.com Fat Kitty Cycles 3380 Arapahoe Ave. fatkittycycles.com The Fix Bike Shop 3015 Sterling Circle thefixbikes.com Full Cycle 1795 Pearl St. Downtown 1211 13th St. on the Hill fullcyclebikes.com LTD Cycleworx 5360 Arapahoe Ave. ltdcycleworx.com OptiBike 6859 N. Foothills Pkwy. optibike.com Performance Bicycles 2450 Arapahoe Ave. performancebike.com Pro Peloton 2615 13th St. propeloton.com The Pros Closet 4939 Broadway Ste. 58 theproscloset.com Rene Herse Bicycles 4949 Broadway renehersebicycles.com Sports Garage 2705 Spruce sportsgarage.net bike shops repair offers seasonal bike rentals Standard Bike Repair 1823 Marine St. standardbikerepair.com University Bicycles 839 Pearl St. ubikes.com Vecchios 1833 Pearl St. vecchios.com Zinn Cycles 7437 S. Boulder Rd. zinncycles.com LAFAYETTE Foxtrot Wheel Edge 776 W. Baseline Rd. foxtrotwheel.com Fusion Bicycle Service 206 S. Public Rd. fusionbicycleservice.com LONGMONT Acme Bicycles 1817 Main St. acmebicycles.net Bike-n-Hike 1136 Main St. bike-n-hike.com Boco Bike Shop 555 Main St. facebook.com bocobikeshop Reeb Bicycles 1800 Pike Rd. reebcycles.com Small Planet E Bikes 724 Main St. smallplanetebikes.com LOUISVILLE Louisville Cyclery 1032 E South Boulder Rd. louisvillecyclery.com The Recumbent Trike Store 490 Lincoln Ct. recumbenttrikestore.com LYONS Redstone Cyclery 355 Main St. redstonecyclery.com NEDERLAND Tin Shed Sports 112 E 2nd St. tinshedsports.com BIKE FITTING Boulder Center for Sports Medicine 311 Mapleton Ave. bouldersportsmedicine.org FasCat Coaching 4550 N. Broadway fascatcoaching.com Pearce Fit Lab 2840 Wilderness Pl. colbypearce.com Retl 5445 Conestoga Ct. retul.com AugustColorado Cyclist Copper Triangle Copper Mountain coppertriangle.com ColoBikeLaw.com Lookout Mountain Hill Climb Golden coloradocycling.org Colorado Rocky Mountain Bicycle Tour Multiple locations crmbt.com BStrong Ride Boulder bstrongride.com BMA Skills Clinic Ladies Night 69pm Valmont Bike Park bouldermountainbike.org Tour de Cure Boulder tourdecurecolorado.com Boulder Bike Brew Fest Valmont Bike Park cyclists4community.wordpress.com BMA Skills Clinic Climbing Descending Valmont Bike Park bouldermountainbike.org Caribou Classic Nederland bouldermountainbike.org Venus de Miles Boulder venusdemiles.com Denver Cystic Fibrosis Cycle for Life Highlands Ranch colorado.cff.orgcycle 1 2-8 8 11 15 25 29 calendar julyTour de Ladies Parker tourdeladies.com Triple Bypass Evergreen triplebypass.org BMA Skills Clinic On the Trail TBD bouldermountainbike.org Moonlight Classic Denver moonlight-classic.com Courage Classic Summit County couragetours.com Bob Cook Memorial Mt. Evans Hill Climb Idaho Springs bicyclerace.com SOS Outreach Colorado- Eagle River Ride Beaver Creek sosoutreach.org 11 11-12 14 18 18-20 25 juneBuena Vista Bicycle Festival Buena Vista bvbf.org Pedal 4 Possible Denver craighospital.orgpedal4possible B360 Circle Boulder by Bike Boulder walkandbikemonth.org Subaru Elephant Rock Cycling Festival Castle Rock elephantrockride.com Pedaling for Parkinsons Denver 34fighting.org Ride the Rockies Bicycle Tour Start in Grand Junction ridetherockies.com BMA Skills Clinic Climbing Descending Valmont Bike Park bouldermountainbike.org Denver Century Ride Denver denvercenturyride.com Mountain Top Experience Ride Florissant mountaintopcyclingclub.comexperience Bicycle Tour of Colorado Multiple locations bicycletourcolorado.com Bike to Work Day Front Range walkandbikemonth.org Clips of Faith Film Fest Boulder walkandbikemonth.org Colorado Bike MS Westminster bikemscolorado.org BMA Skills Clinic MTB Fundamentals Valmont Bike Park bouldermountainbike.org 6 7 13 13-20 16 20 21-27 24 25 27-28 30 Knobby Monday Beginners Ride Co-ed beginner Mon. 6-730 p.m. Mix and Mingle Co-ed intermediate Tues. 2xmth 6-8 p.m. Trails Ale Co-ed int. adv. Wed. 6-8 p.m. Gurlz Ride All levels Thurs. 6-8 p.m. Friday Afternoon Club Co-ed intermediate Fri. 6-8 p.m. Singletrack Saturday Sunday Co-ed level varies Sat. or Sun. time varies Skills Clinics Co-ed all levels Tues. 2xmth 530-730 p.m. 25 BMA members For details on all rides head to BoulderMountainBike.org. Want your event included in our next issue coming out in August Email details to editorbikelifecities.com. Weekly clinics and rides. All rides are free and open to the public. 45