Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 6
Page 7
Page 8
Page 9
Page 10
Page 11
Page 12
Page 13
Page 14
Page 15
Page 16
Page 17
Page 18
Page 19
Page 20
Page 21
Page 22
Page 23
Page 24
Page 25
Page 26
Page 27
Page 28
Page 29
Page 30
Page 31
Page 32
Page 33
Page 34
Page 35
Page 36
whatwherewhen BIKECLUBSORGANIZATIONSAROUNDSEATTLE ONLINERESOURCES Seattle Bike Blog Find group rides biking meetings how to change a flat free commute workshops or just about any type of biking events. Website www.seattlebikeblog.comcalendar Washington Bicycle Ride Calendar This calendar has rides from family outings to long endurance rides with big hill climbs. Website www.bikingbis.comwashington-bicycle-ride-calendar-index Cascade Bicycle Club This clubs event page highlights group rides bike classes bike tours and volunteer opportunities. Website www.cascade.orgcalendar In-Person Perks Stop by your local bike shop and ask about on fun biking events near you and while youre there support a local business Arthritis Foundation Bike Classic Cycling Group Train for events. meetup.comthe-peoples-coast- classic-cycling-group Bicycle Meetups Various group rides. bike.meetup.com citiesuswaseattle Bike 2 Climb Cycling and climbing group. meetup.combike2climb B.I.K.E.S. Club of Snohomish County Group rides and weekend tours. bikesclub.org Cascade Bicycle Club Group rides classes and more. cascade.org Cyclists of Greater Seattle C.O.G.S. Great rides fun people and social events. cyclistsofgreaterseattle.org Different Spokes Club for LGBT community and friends.differentspokes.org Evergreen Mountain Bike Alliance States largest MTB group. evergreenmtb.org Evergreen Tandem Club Tandem biking. meetup.comevergreentandemclub Marymoor Velodrome Association Track riding. velodrome.orgmva Native Planet Cycling Group rides. facebook.comgroups nativeplanetcycling Outdoors for All Rides and other activities for people with disabilities. outdoorsforall.org Pacific Northwest Freeride Club Freeride mountain biking. www.meetup.comPacific-Northwest- Freeride-Club Rainier Riders Bicycle ClubMajor Taylor African American cycling group. rainierriders.com Redmond Cycling Club Group rides. redmondcyclingclub.org Seattle Bicycle Club Group rides. seattlebicycleclub.org Seattle Electric Bikes Meetup Group rides. meetup.comseattle- electric-bikes-meetup Seattle International Randonneurs Long-distance rides. seattlerandonneur.org Seattle Recumbent Riders Recumbent bikes and trikes rides. meetup.comseattle- recumbent-riders SnoValley Velo Club Group rides. snovalleyveloclub.com South Sound Cycling Friends Group rides. Meetup.comsouth- sound-cycling-friends Washington Bikes Bicycle alliance of Washington. wabikes.org Whidbey Island Bicycle Club Group rides. whidbeybicycleclub.org 2020 Cycle 2020 E Union St. 2020cycle.com Aarons Bicycle Repair 9988 15th Ave. SW rideyourbike.com Alki Bike and Board 2606 California Ave. SW alkibikeandboard.com Alpine Hut 2215 15th Ave. W alpinehut.com ASUW Bike Shop 4001 NE Stevens Way bike.asuw.org Back Alley Bike Repair 314 1st Ave. S backalleybikerepair.com Bicycle Center of Seattle 4529 Sand Point Way NE bicyclecenterofseattle.com The Bicycle Pull Apart 2312 3rd Ave. bpaseattle.com The Bicycle Repair Shop 928 Alaskan Way thebicyclerepairshop.com Bikesport 4810 17th Ave. NW electricvehiclesnw.com Bike Works 3709 S Ferdinand St. bikeworks.org Bike So Good 6107 13th Ave. S bikesogood.com Bill Davidson Cycles 2116 Western Ave. davidsonbicycles.com Bobs Bike Board 5206 University Way NE bobsbikenboard.com Branford Bike 2404 10th Ave. E branfordbike.com Cascade Bicycle Studio 180 N Canal St. cascadebicyclestudio.com Counterbalance Bicycles 2943 NE Blakeley St. ticycles.com Cycle University 3418 Harbor Ave. SW cycleu.com Dutch Bike Co. 4905 Leary Ave. NW dutchbikeseattle.com Free Range Cycles 3501 Phinney Ave. N freerangecycles.com GO Family Cyclery 8417 Greenwood Ave. N familycyclery.com Greggs Cycles 4 locations greggscycles.com Hampsten Cycles 4200 NE 105th St. hampsten.com Hello Bicycle 3067 Beacon Ave. S hellobicycle.com Herriot Sports Performance 101 Nickerson St. hspseattle.com JRA Bike Shop 8318 8th Ave. NW jrabikeshop.com Mobile Bicycle Rescue 1961 9th Ave. W mobilebicyclerescue.com Montlake Bike Shop 2223 24th Ave. E montlakebike.com Performance Bicycle 4501 Roosevelt Way NE performancebike.com The Polka Dot Jersey 121 Lakeside Ave. thepolkadotjersey.com Rad Power Bikes 2288 W. Commodore Way radpowerbikes.com RE Cycles 5627 University Way NE rodbikes.com Recycled Cycles 1007 NE Boat St. recycledcycles.com REI 222 Yale Ave. N rei.com Revolution Cycles 9634 Roosevelt Way NE revolutionseattle.com Check out these community websites to learn more about biking events around the Puget Sound Region. Ride Bicycles 6405 Roosevelt Way NE ridebicycles.com Seattle E-Bike 570 1st Ave. S electricbikeseattle.com Seattle Electric Bike 8310 8th Ave. NW seattleelectricbike.net Velo Bike Shop 2151 6th Ave. velobikeshop.com West Seattle Cyclery 4508 California Ave. SW westseattlecyclery.com Wright Brothers Cycle Works 219 N 36th St. wrightbrotherscycleworks.com SHOPS