Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36what/where/when BIKESHOPS MULTI-TRANSITORGANIZATIONSaroundSeattle ONLINERESOURCES Seattle Bike Blog Find group rides, biking meetings, how to change a flat, free commute workshops, or just about any type of biking events. seattlebikeblog.com/calendar Washington Bicycle Ride Calendar This calendar has rides from family outings to long endurance rides with big hill climbs. bikingbis.com/washington-bicycle-ride-calendar-index/ Check out these community websites to learn more about biking events around the Puget Sound Region. MODE Walk Walk Walk Walk Walk Walk Transit Transit Transit Transit Transit Transit Bike Bike Bike Bike Bike Bike Bike Bike Car-Share Car-Share Car-Share Car-Share NAME Feet First Jane’s Walk Walking in Seattle Sound Steps Emerald City Wanderers Seattle Walk Run Seattle Transit Blog Transportation Choices Seattle Subway Transit Riders Union OneBusAway Metro Trip Planner Cascade Bike Club Bike Works Evergreen Mountain Bike Alliance Different Spokes Outdoors for All Rainier Riders Bicycle Club Pronto Cycle Share FamilyBike Seattle Zipcar Car2Go Reach Now Turo DESCRIPTION Advocacy, outreach, group walks Free, locally organized walking tours Routes, news and more Weekly walks for adults 50+ Fun walking events Training for walking and running Advocacy and outreach Grassroots organizing Grassroots organizing Real-time transit info County-wide trip planning Group rides, classes and more Adult and youth classes and more State’s largest MTB group Club for LGBT community and friends Rides and other activities for people with disabilities African American cycling group Convenient short-term rentals Cargo and family bike support/education Pay by the hour Pay by the minute Pay by the minute Car rental marketplace WEBSITE feetfirst.org janeswalk.org walkinginseattle.org seattlesoundsteps.wordpress.com walkingwiththecw.org seattlewalkrun.com seattletransitblog.com transportationchoices.org www.seattlesubway.org transitriders.org onebusaway.org tripplanner.kingcounty.gov cascade.org bikeworks.org evergreenmtb.org differentspokes.org outdoorsforall.org rainierriders.com prontocycleshare.com familybike.org zipcar.com car2go.com reachnow.com Turo.com 20/20 Cycle 2020 E Union St. 2020cycle.com Aaron’s Bicycle Repair 9988 15th Ave. SW rideyourbike.com Alki Bike and Board 2606 California Ave. SW alkibikeandboard.com Alpine Hut 2215 15th Ave. W alpinehut.com ASUW Bike Shop 4001 NE Stevens Way bike.asuw.org Back Alley Bike Repair 314 1st Ave. S backalleybikerepair.com Bicycle Center of Seattle 4529 Sand Point Way NE bicyclecenterofseattle.com The Bicycle Pull Apart 2312 3rd Ave. bpaseattle.com The Bicycle Repair Shop 928 Alaskan Way thebicyclerepairshop.com Bikesport 4810 17th Ave. NW electricvehiclesnw.com Bike Works 3709 S Ferdinand St. bikeworks.org Bike So Good 6107 13th Ave. S bikesogood.com Bill Davidson Cycles 3425 Stone Way N davidsonbicycles.com Bob’s Bike & Board 5206 University Way NE bobsbikenboard.com Branford Bike 2404 10th Ave. E branfordbike.com Counterbalance Bicycles 2943 NE Blakeley St. ticycles.com Cycle University 3418 Harbor Ave. SW cycleu.com Dutch Bike Co. 4905 Leary Ave. NW dutchbikeseattle.com The Electric Lady 2207 E Union St. electricladybicycles.com Free Range Cycles 3501 Phinney Ave. N freerangecycles.com G&O Family Cyclery 8554 1/2 Greenwood Ave. familycyclery.com Gregg’s Cycles 4 locations greggscycles.com Hampsten Cycles 4200 NE 105th St. hampsten.com Hello Bicycle 3067 Beacon Ave. S hellobicycle.com Herriot Sports Performance 101 Nickerson St. hspseattle.com JRA Bike Shop 8318 8th Ave. NW jrabikeshop.com Mobile Bicycle Rescue 1961 9th Ave. W mobilebicyclerescue.com Montlake Bike Shop 2223 24th Ave. E montlakebike.com Performance Bicycle 4501 Roosevelt Way NE performancebike.com The Polka Dot Jersey 121 Lakeside Ave. thepolkadotjersey.com Rad Power Bikes 2288 W. Commodore Way radpowerbikes.com R&E Cycles 5627 University Way NE rodbikes.com Recycled Cycles 1007 NE Boat St. recycledcycles.com REI 222 Yale Ave. N rei.com Revolution Cycles 9634 Roosevelt Way NE revolutionseattle.com Ride Bicycles 6405 Roosevelt Way NE ridebicycles.com Seattle E-Bike 570 1st Ave. S electricbikeseattle.com Seattle Electric Bike 8310 8th Ave. NW seattleelectricbike.net Velo Bike Shop 2151 6th Ave. velobikeshop.com West Seattle Cyclery 4508 California Ave. SW westseattlecyclery.com Wright Brothers Cycle Works 219 N 36th St. wrightbrotherscycleworks.com UrbanStreets Seattle | 33 Directory SEATTLE s2016 SWFIN.indd 2 7/28/16 3:07 PM